Lisa Cannon
Click on the music note to hear audio clips or on the song title to read the lyrics.
More that 12 Stories under the Sun CD-ROM
1. Della's Cafe
2. Heaven's Light
3. Old Man at Point Reyes
4. Life on the Mississippi
5. Dreamless Slumbers
6. Josie Boy
7. One Story Under the Sun
8. A Love Fable
9. Weeping Willows
10. In all the World
11. Some Kind o'Love
12. This Mustard Tree
These images are linked to soundbytes, which will play in real time if you have the Real Audio Player and plug-ins.
Download the Real Audio Player
©1998, Cannongate Records